Ryan Hunter-Reay wins the Best Driver ESPY’s award

74706_616353258388308_725744731_nThe image above is Ryan Hunter-Reay’s courtesy

IZOD IndyCar Series reigning champ Ryan Hunter-Reay beats fellow IndyCar driver and Indy 500 winner Tony Kanaan, F1’s Sebastian Vettel and NASCAR’s 2012 champion Brad Keselowsky winning the Best Driver ESPY award.

“Check out the espys hardware! I can’t thank you all enough for your votes & support!!!” – tweeted RHR (


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s